Failed

So this morning I woke up and said to myself ‘self, today we’re gonna make a bunch of videos’ and processed to seach for my ipad. Now, usually I put my Ipad on the night stand located at the foot of my bed. So I went to look for it there, and it wasn’t there. So I said ‘maybe if I do some cleanning, I’ll find it’. So I clean up my entire room, and still had no luck. Now, usually when I’m looking for something and can’t find it, I get really stressed and feel the need to cry, and that’s exactly what happened. Only I didnt cry I just took a shower, tugged out my hair a bit, and wahsed it. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll find it. 

Leave a Reply

