My Favorite Topic

My favorite thing to do in this world is whine and complain. If you know me in real life then you most likely know this. I really, just like to hear my own voice. In reality I think I might be a bit of a narcissist. Everything’s about me. I mean who else would start an entire BLOG about themselves? All I do is think about MY future and what MY life is like. Honestly it’s hard to think about anything else. I have no kids and basically no responsibilities other than myself. So I am I really that wrong for being so self consumed? In case you don’t have a sense of humor, this post is a joke. 

Leave a Reply

