Hip Hop Music

I don’t like new aged hip hop music. It makes no sense and all rappers rap about the same thing; cars, clothes, money, and hoes. And the crazy thing to me is all this trash sells!!! Pepole are making songs where they say the same one word over and over again, or mumble over a beat (Β I can’t lie though the beat is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ through), and THEY’RE MAKING MONEY OFF IT!! Now you can say what you want and call me a ‘hater’ cause I am.I hate that the music that’s being bumped into the speakers of my mother’s car when my brother’s driving is trash. Now, I’m not going to lie to you, when we’re in the car, and the radio’s on, I’ll listen to it, and bop my head to the beat. BUT, you won’t find any Rae Sremmurd or Futre on my Spotify playlist. Wanna know why? Cause I use music to think and write. If I write a love story I listen to love music, sad story equals sad music and so on and so fourth. But I never write stories that don’t make sense, so I can’t listen to music that doesn’t either. I just feel sorry for the kids that don’t know the greatness of R.Kelly, Ray Jay, B5, and all thoes other song writing genius. Aww, Smh. So sad πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Leave a Reply

