Jungle Fever

So a few days ago, I was in lunch and my friends and I stated talking bout babes. Then, I pull out my phone, and show everyone mine. Everyone’s starts freaking out, and their all like, ‘ Aww he got jungle fever!’ and blah,blah,blah. To me the whole thing was so funny, cause I like to think that the race of your significant other matter about as much as their shoe size, or at least for me it’s like that. Now, don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with like a particular race. However for me, the race of the person like isn’t very important. So, when people get surprised about me like a ‘white boy’, I think it’s rather funny. For my heart has no eyes, there for it sees not and only feel. BOOM, IM SHAKESPEARE.

Leave a Reply

