Musical Movement

I feel it in my chest, every time the drummer’s strikes strike the drums.

It’s like an earthquake is happening in my chest, and it raddled my soul.

It echoes throughout my entire body like a lion’s roar through out a silent jungle.

I love it, love the raddled of my body and all the force behind it.

As my heart beats to the rhythm of the song, I can fill myself melting into the song and it’s the greatest, most powerful feeling I’ve ever felt in all my years of living.

I love the feeling. The feeling,the feeling, the feeling of being moved by music.

Leave a Reply

