Keep Coming Back

In life I get bored of things easily. I get all excited about something and then in a matter of anywhere from a few seconds to a few months I’m over it. I wanted to learn how to play the piano once so I hopped on the internet and watched a bunch of YouTube videos and then in a matter of days I was over it. This also happened with the guitar, and I’m sure many other things that I’ve forgotten about. However, one thing that I keep coming back to is this, this blog. Life As Ninise is my third blog. I can’t really remember the first two, but I deleted them because I felt like I didn’t know what I was doing, and truthfully I still don’t know. However, despite this, here I am with yet another blog. This time I created it with the purpose of promoting my YouTube videos, but every now and again I get this guilty feel. Almost like my blog is my kid and I’m being a shitty parent or something. So, what do I do when I feel like that? I start writing again, and start up the cycle again. I really wish I knew why I keep feeling this way and coming back, but I guess it’s just one of those things that’s just in me.

Leave a Reply

