Vlogging

Lately (for like two and a half days now), I’ve been thinking about daily Vlogging. Now I could make up some bullshit excuse as to why I wanna do it like “I wanna remember EVERYTHING” or “I wanna challenge myself” but really it’s just smart. Think about it. You live your life everyday, so daily vlogging is the same shit. You live your life, and just record it. In theory it sounds that simple but it’s not. First off you gotta edit that shit, and GOD FORBID, but if your internet’s shit, that ten to twenty something video is still gonna be uploading tomorrow when you go to make the next one, and I’ve never done it, but I can only imagine what naming and coming up with a thumb nail for that shit will be like. Hours of footage and then you cut that down to a reasonable time, and then you have to NAME IT? Like what, you gonna be like “I woke up went to Disney Land with my friends and then…..” Like YouTube would be like…..uuummm bish no.  So, I’m calling it quits for today, but trust and believe that sometime this year I will upload a vlog to YouTube and put it on this blog to. So, keep your eyes peeled for that.

Leave a Reply

